As with the Timeless Regency Collections, these collections feature three sweet novellas (read: free of violence, vulgar language, or sexual content).

Each story is significantly longer than those in the original Timeless Romance Anthology six-story volumes, and each features stories set in the Victorian era (mid-to-late 1800s), with an additional theme for each book.

As additional formats (paperback & audio) become available, those links will be added.

Summer Holiday Cover

Summer Holiday

Romances from Nancy Campbell Allen, Sarah M. Eden, and Annette Lyon

Buy the Summer Holiday Collection here:   

Kindle Edition   Paperback Edition



The Orient Express - CoverThe Orient Express

Romances by Elizabeth Johns, Nancy Campbell Allen, and Annette Lyon, all set on the Orient Express rail line in the late 1800s.

This collection received a Crown Heart from InD’Tale Magazine!

Read the InD’Tale Crown Heart review.

Buy The Orient Express Collection:    Kindle



A Grand Tour

Stories by Anthea Lawson, Jennifer Moore, and Heather B. Moore

Get your copy here:   Kindle