As with the Timeless Regency Collections, these books each feature three sweet novellas (read: free of violence, vulgar language, or sexual content).

Each story is significantly longer than those in the original Timeless Romance Anthology six-story volumes, and each features stories set in the Victorian era (mid-to-late 1800s), with an additional theme for each book.

A Note of Change

Three clean romantic stories all feature a note that changes the course of the characters’ lives forever.

Contributing authors: Esther Hatch, Nichole Van, and me, Annette Lyon

Learn More Here.

Summer Holiday

Three clean romances stories, all featuring a summer holiday set during the Victorian Era.

Featured authors: Nancy Campbell Allen, Sarah M. Eden, and Annette Lyon

Learn More Here.

The Orient Express

Three clean romances set on the Orient Express rail line in the late 1800s.

This collection received a Crown Heart from InD’Tale Magazine! Read the InD’Tale Crown Heart review.

Featured authors: Elizabeth Johns, Nancy Campbell Allen, and Annette Lyon

Learn More Here.

A Grand Tour

Stories by Anthea Lawson, Jennifer Moore, and Heather B. Moore

Get your copy here: