Tailor Made

NEW: The Grand Duchy of Finland Series Book 1: Tailor Made is available NOW Sofi’s mother desperately needs medicine, and Sofi will do anything to get it—including a one-month stay at the Brunberg mansion in Helsinki, the capital. There she’ll spend her days at the Kangas Tailor Shop, knitting silk stockings and other items from sunup to … Continue reading Tailor Made

Midsummer Night Collection

The Midsummer Night Collection is available now in both ebook and paperback. Six romances set in a fantasy setting, by bestselling and award-winning authors: Wallstreet Journal bestseller Charlie N. Holmberg, plus Julie Wright, Annette Lyon, Jane Redd (pen name of Heather B. Moore), Amber Argyle, and Luisa Perkins. My story, THE TRUEST TREASURE, is set in … Continue reading Midsummer Night Collection

A Midwinter Ball

Featuring Regency romances by Heidi Ashworth, Annette Lyon, and Michele Paige Holmes. Available in the following formats: Kindle    Paperback    Audible  CD About My Story, Sweeter Than Any Dream: Olivia Wallington is firmly established as a spinster, but that doesn’t stop her from dreaming about the perfect man. Ever since her father’s death, Olivia … Continue reading A Midwinter Ball

A Night in Grosvenor Square

Featuring novellas from the Timeless Romance Anthology series founders, Sarah M. Eden, Annette Lyon, and Heather B. Moore Release Date: January 2018 Currently available as an ebook. About My Story, CONFECTIONS AND PRETENSE: Anne Preston dreams of opening her own dessert shop some day and saves every spare penny she earns working at Gunter’s Tea Shop. She … Continue reading A Night in Grosvenor Square

Between the Lines

You've Got Mail meets Cyrano de Bergerac in this 1900s historical romance that readers compare to Anne of Green Gables. "This is a perfect read for those who are romantics at heart!" -Katie's Clean Book Collection Jane Martin is intelligent but extremely shy, especially around men. When the Aid and Cultural Society proposes a letter-writing program, Jane signs … Continue reading Between the Lines

Sweeter Than Any Dream

Sweeter Than Any Dream Fans of both Jane Austen and L. M. Montgomery (especially The Blue Castle) will fall in love with this story. Olivia Wallington is firmly established as a spinster, but that doesn’t stop her from dreaming about the perfect man. Ever since her father’s death, Olivia has been forced into seclusion by her … Continue reading Sweeter Than Any Dream