Lyon Team Roar

What Lyon Team Roar is, and how you can join.

Advertisements

The Ultimate Bachelor Challenge

Two singles are alone on Valentines Day. One is newly dumped. The other has something to prove. When Sam’s long-time boyfriend, Steve, texts that he has something important to ask her on Valentine’s Day, she’s sure that he’s going to propose. Determined to look great for the big day, she hits the all-night laundromat to … Continue reading The Ultimate Bachelor Challenge

Between the Lines

You've Got Mail meets Cyrano de Bergerac in this 1900s historical romance that readers compare to Anne of Green Gables. "This is a perfect read for those who are romantics at heart!" -Katie's Clean Book Collection Jane Martin is intelligent but extremely shy, especially around men. When the Aid and Cultural Society proposes a letter-writing program, Jane signs … Continue reading Between the Lines

Sweeter Than Any Dream

Sweeter Than Any Dream Fans of both Jane Austen and L. M. Montgomery (especially The Blue Castle) will fall in love with this story. Olivia Wallington is firmly established as a spinster, but that doesn’t stop her from dreaming about the perfect man. Ever since her father’s death, Olivia has been forced into seclusion by her … Continue reading Sweeter Than Any Dream